My Review on My School: DPMS

I love Draper Park Middle School (DPMS)! The only thing I don’t really like about the school is some of the boring teachers. There are also some really annoying and mean students. But, there are also some really nice people. I love our library and meal service. We have so many lines and it’s easy to choose something you want to eat. Our library is amazing because it’s always filled with the latest books and always has fun activities held there. For example, they have book club. This is where they cater some meals and you can win prizes, just for reading a really exciting book! This is really popular though and you have to enter a drawing to be a part of it. There are also many different types of people and you’re sure to find your friend group. In addition, there are also many fun after school clubs you can join! Overall, I would give it a solid 7. because of their amazing staff, awesome book club, and after school clubs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *